Suntrap Garden


Gardener of the Decade

Tonight on BBC2, 900 pm.  The ultimate gardening challenge takes place at the Eden Project.  The winners of past BBC Gardener of the Year competitions will compete for the BBC Gardener of the Decade.

img_3769

I know I will have pen and paper ready to see how good I am.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I caught part of it but then had to go out, i saw the contest where they had to put the plant together from two parts, i forgot what the process is called now.

Thanks for blogging about this.
Have a nice day.

Comment by gmaier

Thank you for commenting. You are the first. I enjoyed the programme but I got a bit fed up, I was looking forward to the “Mastermind” bit when they sit them on the hot seat and ask them lots of questions.
Jeana

Comment by markgorman




Leave a Reply

