Suntrap Garden


Don’t you just love the snow

I came into Suntrap today, I wasn’t sure if I would make it or not.  I knew the bypass would be clear but I wasn’t sure about the road round to the garden.  I needn’t have worried it was easy.

zsnowy-pics-0892

Once I got out of the car the garden was so peaceful, not a sound, just peace and quiet that only comes when it’s been snowing and the lovely crunching noise when you’re the first person to step in the snow.

zsnowy-pics-073

It snowed all day and the garden just got whiter and whiter.

zsnowy-pics-0701

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

